falcone restaurant bar interior

Falcone – life with pleasure

About the restaurant


10 years ago the restaurant of Italian cuisine, Falcone opened its doors to everyone who appreciates the harmony of taste and the beauty of delicious dishes. The word falcone is translated from the Italian language as “falcon” – a bird that strikes with its grace and nobility. Exclusive Italian cuisine, original interior and unique style of our restaurant are designed to give visitors the same unforgettable impressions which give a fascinating flight of the falcon.

All these years, professionals of culinary arts had been cooking the food, who honed their skills in their native Italy, and in different parts of Europe. On our first anniversary, we decided to surprise you with the authors’ approach to cooking classic dishes and unusual ideas of our chef which are reflected in the new menu. Not every Italian restaurant in Minsk is ready to offer you an unusual watermelon-tomato sorbet or black ravioli with lobster mousse!

Also, the Falcone restaurant presents to you its philosophy of healthy eating in the Healthy Menu, which our chef has developed for the adherents of a healthy lifestyle. The right combination of all the ingredients and preserving their nutritional and taste properties makes the dishes and drinks not only useful, but also unusually tasty.

We choose the best quality products and turn them into real works of art. Enjoy their taste in the best restaurant in Minsk!

falcone bar restaurant interior

RESTAURANT FALCONE


Italian cuisine


Chef Michele Pais

 “I do what I love, and love what I do.”


The Italian island of Sardinia is a place that amazes not only with the beauty of nature, but also with the highest level of culinary art. Michele Pais, our talented chef, was born there. From a very young age, he had been discovering the secrets of astonishing Italian cuisine, and then received professional culinary education in native Sardinia.

Michele’s experience is truly impressive. He has been not only the chef patron of the Mediterranean cuisine restaurant in Italy, but also traveled a lot: studied the unique features of Grande cuisine in Belgium, France, Spain, UK and Germany, learned the recipes of the most original dishes from various corners of the USA and even got acquainted with the national cuisine of the United Arab Emirates.

Almost 20 years that Michele Pais spent in London gave him a chance to work side by side with professional chefs at elite Michelin star restaurants. Today he surprises gourmets of Minsk with his great skill, focusing on the high quality and the simplicity of seasonal products cooking with aromatic herbs and spices.

Meet the maestro and discover the brightest tastes of Italian cuisine in the Falcone restaurant!

Falcone chef Michele Pais

falcone restaurant bar interior

Falcone — жизнь в удовольствие

О ресторане


10 лет назад ресторан итальянской кухни Falcone распахнул свои двери для всех, кто ценит гармонию вкуса и красоту изысканных блюд. Слово falcone переводится с итальянского языка как «сокол» — птица, которая поражает своим изяществом и благородством. Эксклюзивная итальянская кухня, оригинальный интерьер и неповторимый стиль нашего ресторана призваны дарить посетителям такие же незабываемые впечатления, какие дарит завораживающий полет сокола.

Все эти годы для вас готовили профессионалы кулинарного искусства, которые оттачивали свое мастерство как в родной Италии, так и в разных уголках Европы. В свой первый юбилей мы решили удивить вас авторским подходом к приготовлению классических блюд и необычными идеями нашего шеф-повара, которые нашли отражение в новом меню. Не каждый итальянский ресторан в Минске готов предложить вам необыкновенный арбузно-томатный сорбет или черные равиоли с муссом из лобстера!

Также ресторан Falcone представляет вам свою философию здорового питания в Healthy Menu, которое наш шеф-повар разработал для приверженцев здорового образа жизни. Правильное сочетание всех ингредиентов и сохранение их питательных и вкусовых свойств делает блюда и напитки не только полезными, но и необычайно вкусными.

Мы выбираем самые качественные продукты и превращаем их в настоящие произведения искусства. Насладитесь их вкусом в лучшем ресторане Минска!

falcone bar restaurant interior

РЕСТОРАН ФАЛЬКОНЕ


Итальянская кухня


ШЕФ-ПОВАР Микеле Паис

 «Я делаю то, что люблю, и люблю то, что делаю»


Итальянский остров Сардиния — место, поражающее не только красотой природы, но и высочайшим уровнем кулинарного искусства. Именно там Микеле Паис, наш талантливый шеф-повар, с юных лет постигал секреты удивительной итальянской кухни, а позже получил профессиональное кулинарное образование.

Опыт работы Микеле поистине впечатляет. Он не только был шеф-поваром ресторана средиземноморской кухни в Италии, но и много путешествовал: изучил особенности высокой кухни Бельгии, Франции, Испании, Великобритании и Германии, узнал рецепты самых оригинальных блюд различных уголков США и даже познакомился с национальной кухней Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов.

Почти 20 лет жизни в Лондоне подарили Микеле Паису возможность поработать бок о бок с профессиональными шеф-поварами в элитных ресторанах, отмеченных звездой Мишлен. Теперь он удивляет своим мастерством минских гурманов, делая акцент на высоком качестве и простоте исполнения блюд, приготовленных из сезонных продуктов с ароматными травами и специями.

Познакомьтесь с маэстро и откройте для себя самые яркие вкусы итальянской кухни в ресторане Falcone!

Falcone chef Michele Pais